I'm a vegetarian and would like to ask if your melatonin is suitable for vegetarians?
User: Rod
Our melatonin is suitable for vegetarians and vegans, since it is extracted from cocoa. This results in 100% pure melatonin, which is especially important for people suffering from nickel allergy. (Nickel is contained in cocoa). Therefore, our melatonin is suitable for allergy sufferers.

User: KeyMelatonin.com




To answer you have to type the email address you used to ask the question
Email
Response


Share |